• Image of Roctopus OG Version
  • Image of Roctopus OG Version
  • Image of Roctopus OG Version
  • Image of Roctopus OG Version

What do you get when you combine an alive stack of rocks and some octopus tentacles? A ‘Roctopus’ apparently…. This is the first run of a new sculpt I just finished, created and cast by myself.

Are they perfect? Nope. Are there bubbles? A couple. Did I at least paint them myself? You can bet your life on it that I did! Regardless of any minor imperfections they just give these little guys more ‘character’.

The images here are of the 3 guys up for grabs this Thursday, time zone conversions below:

Melbourne, Australia (AEST) 8AM Thursday June 2nd
San Francisco, USA (PDT) 3PM, Wednesday June 1st
New York, USA (EST) 6PM, Wednesday June 1st
Hong Kong (HKT) 6AM, Thursday June 2nd

PRICE: $45 USD

1 Piece per order, orders of multiples will be cancelled

Sold Out