• Image of Rocktopus Bubblegum Edition
  • Image of Rocktopus Bubblegum Edition
  • Image of Rocktopus Bubblegum Edition

What do you get when you combine an alive stack of rocks and some octopus tentacles? A ‘Roctopus’ apparently…. This is the first run of a new sculpt I just finished, created and cast by myself.

Are they perfect? Nope. Are there bubbles? A couple. Did I at least paint them myself? You can bet your life on it that I did! Regardless of any minor imperfections they just give these little guys more ‘character’.

This edition is in bubblegum pink with tonal detailing and features Sekure D style detailed eyes.

Melbourne, Australia (AEST) 12PM, Friday January 6th
San Francisco, USA (PDT) 5PM, Thursday January 5th
New York, USA (EST) 8PM, Thursday January 5th
Hong Kong (HKT) 9AM, Friday January 6th

PRICE: $45USD

1 Piece per order, orders of multiples will be cancelled

Sold Out